Information pursuant to Sect. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)
Geschäftsführer: Roland Walter • Hans-Jörg Halbartschlager • Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Kleve HR B 8964 • Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 814956231

Responsible for content according to §10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Roland Walter

EU dispute resolution
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

Dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings in front of a consumer arbitration board.

Planwerkstatt GmbH / Chris Moylan

All company names, logos and/or product names mentioned on these pages may be protected or trademarks of the respective companies. The entire content of is subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. Elements may not be used, copied or modified for private or business purposes. Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of linked sites are solely responsible for their content. PLANWERKSTATT GMBH assumes that all information and representations provided on the website are correct. Nevertheless, they may contain errors or inaccuracies. The contents of this website are therefore provided without any warranty of any kind. No responsibility is taken for the correctness or completeness. With regard to the content, no guarantee is given that it is free of third-party rights.

By using this website, you agree to hold the operator harmless from any liability, claim or financial demand. This statement includes, but is not limited to, attorneys' fees incurred by third parties due to or arising out of content submitted, published or transmitted by them, the use of this website, the connection to this website or the violation of any rights of any other person or entity.

SBTi-NZ_logo_white1300h_Zeichenfläche 1

© Planwerkstatt GmbH 2022